Surprise number one was a call from my work. And mainly that´s the reason I´m writing in english know. Boss called me and ask me if I could teach an estonian girl. Well, that wasn`t something I was graving to do, but you really can´t say no to your boss, can you? Or, let´s say that someones can say no. They can say anything to their bosses ja boss doesn´t seem to care about that. So I was the only choice to teach that girl. Yippee... I was told that the girl knows a little bit of finnish language. When she arrived I ask how much she knew my language. Her answer made me to decide that I must use my rusty english. I told her that I hadn´t used english for a very long time. I was pretty nervous to speak to her and I felt like all I tried to say was nothing but porridge coming out of my mouth. Once in a while I thought “Teacher I Need You”. Sorry, I couln´t help myself. That was definitely something I had to say ;) Even though it means nothing to anybody else. I was so grateful I needn´t teach her from the scratch. She knew how to do those works but didn´t knew how to use the machine. So, like the boss had told me that we both should work for four hours ja watch for four hours. Every night I first worked for four hours and then the girl worked and I tried to keep myself awake.

It was very confusing week in emotionally. Mostly it was fun to speak (or try) english but then in the other hand I felt sad when I stopped to think that the machine was leaving. It was bittersweet. The girl was a fast learner. She´s got a photographic memory, so she could learn things very quikly. From her I learned some new words in english. Those words are about my work. Once in a while we had very hilarious time. Mostly it was like she told a story and I said something back. Little by little it grew into a joke and the more we talked about it the more we had fun. When I tried to stop it and told her go to back to working, she kept going on and got me into it too again. I´m a lousy boss ;)

Using english throughout the nights I started thinking things in english. Occasionally I said something in english to the boys. I had no plan to do so. It just happened. And at the moment I´m still thinking things in english. Usually when I need to write down to my blog, the things I`m about to write are just running in my head. That didn´t happened now. If I thought sometihing, it was in english and that`s why I´m going to embarrass myself and do this writing in english. Thank God, I can´t see peoples faces while they are reading this ;)

About dog stuff... On monday I wasn´t in that training with Sony because it was raining. On tuesday the weather was very beautiful and I just couldn`t leave Sony home alone. So, in a horrible horry I tried to fix that “cottage” Sony broke. Obviously there wasn´t enough time so I stopped playing with thread and used lots of safety pins :D And in that horrible horry we all three went to the training place. I left Tico in the cottage and hoped that Tico wouldn´t tried to get out of it. To minimize Tico´s choices to get out of the cottage I put that broken-safety-pin-part against tree.

This time the training was pretty boring. We did only a one thing basicly. Everyone must put their dogs to sit and then do things to disturb doggy. Just like I did last week with froggy-tail-wagging-Tico when he was lying on the ground. And of course everyone did only the things their dogs can stand. I think it´s no surprise that with Sony I couldn´t do much. He easily moved. But pretty quikly I was able to do a little bit more stuff. That sitting was basicly everything we did that time. At the end there was a little bit following (?). Then Sony got noisy. What took me by surprise was that Sony was a quiet boy in that training! He was quiet while he did nothing but waited what was going to happen! :) Only time when he spoked was when we did that little following. Oh, and guess what else took me by surprise? Sony played with me!!! Hmm... was it really Sony who was in that training? Or was it a Sony´s look-alike? ;)

Tico was found in that cottage where I left him. Good boy :) And then in a terrible horrible horry back to home. I hate horrying but if that`s what it´s going to take to get those trainings, so then I horry. Tico got no training but at least he got long walk before I left to work.

I was so happy about Sony`s behaviour in the training that on the morning we did prismailua. Time that we spent front of that market wasn´t long because I was freezing and somewhat tired. But during that time little Blond said no words :)

Almost every day I teached to the boys treibball. One was waiting while I tried to get the other one to push the ball with his nose. Tico tried over and over again to go back of the ball. One would think that`s the harder thing to do than just push the ball. Eventually Tico realised what I wanted him to do. After that he really loved to push that ball. He did it with enthusiasm and you could see that. Tico got the idea so easily that at the end of the week I started to ask him to go back of the ball and then sit. I think it´s better to told him to sit or he may push the ball without any permission. We also did that sitting thing that I did with Sony on tuesday. Tico just sat no matter what I did. Okay, he was in homeyard, so I don´t know how much difference that does make...

Sony got the pushing idea faster but then suddenly he like got shy with it. He went towards the ball but stopped just before he was supposed to push. Now he pushes the ball but he is not ready yet to the next level. His push is still pretty shy. We`ve got no horry so he can take time as much as he needs :) We also did the sitting thing and now I was able to go around Sony while he was sitting. At the training I couln`t do that. Sony started following me. But then again did he sit because he was in the homeyard?

Next training is for Tico. Definitely. There is that what judges do in rings and Tico really needs that. Because of that stupid barking he does...

Well well, this is what is left of my english I once learned. I don´t know about the grammar but hey, I don´t know about it in finnish either, so... ;) I guess I can understand what I just wrote when I read this again on someday...