In english, yeah... The estonian girl was with me from monday night to friday morning. So it´s the english thing again. She wasn´t too happy to do night shift week again but she had no choices. People are weird when they don´t understand a thing about GOOD things ;) Yeah yeah, I know that night shifts are not for everyone. Once again it was like four hours of working and four hours of watching. She did very well, so I was able to do something else than just sit and watch. Again we did had our moments of joking. Usually when it was her four hours of working we did that joking thing. Mostly she was the starter. We also had a little “fight”. I still don`t know if she really was serious when we fought about it. She couldn´t believe how old I am. And I had to ask her was it like bringing an apple to the teacher or somekind else a**kissing??? She said no, so I told her that she had done too many night shifts ;) It was bittersweet week again. And there won`t be another one. Next week I can work the whole night. That´s the last week with that machine :( I`ve been told that the we week after next week they are going to start to tearing down the machine... I´m sure that when I´ll see that place of the machine empty my heart´s going to jump of the pain. Go ahead and laugh about it but I really do like that machine. Oh, this is something I really must tell. On mon-tue night the girl was very very tired. She had came from Estonia on monday morning and couldn`t sleep afer that. I told her that I sure knew what she was going trough at that time. You know the Seinäjoki thing. Yes, it´s hounting me at the moment and things certainly are not easier getting reminders everywhere.
 
Tuesday was the day when everything just clikced. Even though Tico had no training (the trainer got sick). My cd-player went broken (some time ago). And of course if you´re a dinosaur like me you sure do must have a cassette player in radio too. In these days if you want a player like that you must turn stone after stone to find one. I was lucky enough and found one. And got it on tuesday. The weather on that day was rainy at one time and sunny at other time. When I picked up my player I didn`t get wet. So my timing was perfect ;)
 
On thursday we did prismailua for half  an hour and it went very well. Sony said only two words during that time :) I left when I saw the bum of the Prisma coming. I had no interest to talk with him or watch his drinking or tell him time afer time I wasn´t interested in his money. I just can´t stand him anymore.
 
About next thing... one would think that I´m an idiot. Maybe I am. I don´t know anymore. But yesterday at 5 pm I found Sony and me listening to a trainer. Time before that was pretty hectic. On the morning I just couln´t go to sleeping after I had walked with the guys. I had to stay up so I could call and order more firewoods. I had done one order (trough internet) already but never heard a word of that place so I didn´t know if I was going to got there anything ever. If that order comes on someday then I sure do have firewoods. On the other hand there´s never too much wood to burn. What a relief now I´ve got firewoods coming and that´s for sure! After that order I went to sleep. I wanted Tico to have good walk before he was goin to stay home... alone... again... I took Sony with us because it was too complicated just go with Tico. So the blond had two hours extrawalk. After the walk I ate and packed etc. before I gave Tico his food and left with Sony. It was a beautiful sunny day. First my plan was that we would walk only to the Varissuo and then jump in a bus. Because of the weather we walked to the bus station of Turku. Then we were “forced” to jump in a bus. I had no idea where to go from there. I only knew the bus number that would take us there where we were going to. I had left about three hours before the training would start and still we got horry. Eventually we found the place. Luckily. And there we were going again... one passing by course... AGAIN!!! One would think how can I be that stupid and keep banging my head to the wall. I really don´t know from where I get that stupidity... I mean energy ;) Sometimes I feel like there´s absolutely nothing I can do with Sony. I´ve tried so many ways. I don´t even remember all of them. But something still drives me to trying to find a key. Or we once had one but thanks to those free running dogs we are there where we started. Is it possible to  make Sony acting like he was on the spring?
 
This time was theory mostly. The only listeners were people – and Sony. Because I have no car Sony couldn´t wait in car ;) Later there came somebody with whippet. And can you imagine they had no car either! What???  I´m not the only one in the world who has no car ;) The trainer said that there can´t be two dogs so the whippet had to wait tied up in pole. Oh, how grateful I was that Sony was there first. I think that Sony would have gone berserk if I had “discarded” him. It was hard to trying to listen to the trainer. Sony did his “puff puff”. That was before the whippet came along. When Sony saw the whippet he was like “grrrrr...” He did that for a moment and then continued “puff puff”. I wanted Sony to lay down on the ground. Once in a while he popped up. I told him lay down again. And again. And again... I tried to ignore Sony but once in a while he got louder and louder so I had to say him “shh”. Or sometimes Sony did his puffing “in chain” and then again I had to tell him to shut up.
 
When the trainer was talking I felt that the things we are about to do at home were easy. After talking was time of doing. Everybody had to go to a place where other dogs couldn´t see and then do those things the trainer was talking about. When we were alone so many questions popped up on my mind and it was hard to do nothing. I tried to recall what the trainer had said. The trainer went around and checked that everone had got the idea of the homeworks. It was very good thing that we had to do those things over there. Otherwise I couldn´t have done a thing. Now we have to train somekind of a sound. That sound is like clikser´s voice but we have to use our mouth to do that sound. And also we must train walking on the right side using some word to it. While walking on the right  side dog must be clearly behind you. And it would be a good thing to give dog his food outside. It doesn´t mean that you just give dog´s bowl outside. Well, that´s one choice but the better one is to give dog´s food from your pocket while you are walking for example. I think from now on I have to walk with just one dog at time. Oh, God where have you put me into, you little blond! Well I guess I just have to try to find some time to do so. The walks can´t be long then. I´m no machine. I´m just a humanbeing, damn it! ;)
 
That wasn´t all, folks. We also need to train another version of “leave it training”. I told to the trainer that we were in other passing by course and there was that “leave it” thing too. I learned from this trainer that the way we were learning it in that other course wasn´t right for the dogs who are lively and notice everything around. If the dog is smart enough it starts to search things to notice to get some treats. That sounds very reasonable. Now we are trainig that old thing like this: I have to throw something far enough so Sony can´t get it. When he watches it I must tell him to leave it. When Sony turns his head away (no matter to where he turns it) I must tell him how good he was and give some treat. Imagine that there´s some other way to do that “leave it” thing!
 
The training place is so far that walking to there is too hard. So we went by bus to the centre of Turku. During that driving I started to feel sick. All of sudden I felt like I was going to puke. When I got out of the bus I felt better. Thought about going in another bus wasn´t too nice. But we had to do that. When the bus started moving I felt sick again. I tried to suffer the whole trip to the Varissuo but I couldn´t do that. I had to get out of the bus much more earlier. I think that one more bus stop further and people in the bus would have seen a little show... I felt sick enough to puke but nothing came out of me. I was happy about that (I`m afraid of puking). I wasn´t happy about freezing and being tired. And that little piece in my throat. After some thinking I made a call. I needed a driver. I was too far from home to walk there and I couldn´t use any bus. I wasn´t happy about the idea being in car at that moment but I wanted to get home, so... The driver came and only after a few minutes in the car I felt very sick. I closed my eyes and felt like it helped a bit. I don´t if it was just a thought because eventually I did throw up. I used one of those bags where you put your dogs droppings. The driver had her dog with her but Sony didn´t care about the dog :) Poor Tico couldn´t get any walk. I had planned to go biking with him but I couldn´t even walk. Tico´s only choice was to use our yard as a bathroom. He did pee and that´s all. Tico hates to do droppings on the yard. I let the boys run a bit before I went to sleep bucket next to me. What a nice ending to the day. Doesn´t people usually need the bucket on saturday morning like first time? ;)
 
I slept about six hours and felt good enough to go out with dogs. Finally Tico had chance to do “the other one”. At the moment I feel a little piece in my throat :( I think I´m going to spend this day in my bed. Yippee...